Energy supply

Electricity Legislation

  • Federal law of 26.03.2003 N 35-FZ "On electric power industry"
  • wholesale market Rules The decree of the RF Government dated 27.12.2010 No. 1172 "On approval of Rules of the wholesale market of electric energy and capacity and about modification of some acts of the Government of the Russian Federation on organization of functioning of the wholesale market of electric energy and capacity"
  • Rules for the retail market Resolution of the government of the Russian Federation of 04.05.2012 No. 442 "On functioning of retail electricity markets, complete and (or) partial restriction of a mode of consumption of electric energy" (together with "Basic provisions of functioning of retail markets of electric energy", "Rules of complete and (or) partial mode restriction of consumption of electric energy")
  • Rules for non-discriminatory access to services in transfer of electric energy The Russian Government decree N 861 dated 27.12.2004 "On approval of Rules of non-discriminatory access to services in transfer of electric energy and rendering of these services, Rules of non-discriminatory access to operational dispatch management in the electric power industry and rendering of these services, Rules of non-discriminatory access to services of administrator of trading system of the wholesale market and rendering of these services and Rules of technological connection of power receiving devices of consumers of electric energy, objects producing electric energy, as well as power grid facilities owned by grid organizations and other persons, to electric networks"

Энергоснабжение

Законодательная база электроэнергетики

  • Федеральный закон от 26.03.2003 N 35-ФЗ "Об электроэнергетике"
  • Правила оптового рынка Постановление Правительства РФ от 27.12.2010 N 1172 "Об утверждении Правил оптового рынка электрической энергии и мощности и о внесении изменений в некоторые акты Правительства Российской Федерации по вопросам организации функционирования оптового рынка электрической энергии и мощности"
  • Правила розничного рынка Постановление Правительства РФ от 04.05.2012 N 442 "О функционировании розничных рынков электрической энергии, полном и (или) частичном ограничении режима потребления электрической энергии" (вместе с "Основными положениями функционирования розничных рынков электрической энергии", "Правилами полного и (или) частичного ограничения режима потребления электрической энергии")
  • Правила недискриминационного доступа к услугам по передаче электрической энергии Постановление Правительства РФ от 27.12.2004 N 861 "Об утверждении Правил недискриминационного доступа к услугам по передаче электрической энергии и оказания этих услуг, Правил недискриминационного доступа к услугам по оперативно-диспетчерскому управлению в электроэнергетике и оказания этих услуг, Правил недискриминационного доступа к услугам администратора торговой системы оптового рынка и оказания этих услуг и Правил технологического присоединения энергопринимающих устройств потребителей электрической энергии, объектов по производству электрической энергии, а также объектов электросетевого хозяйства, принадлежащих сетевым организациям и иным лицам, к электрическим сетям"